Alexandria University is considered the second Egyptian universities in terms of the creation date after Cairo University, and since its opening is seeking in cooperation with other Egyptian universities to develop activities and areas of academic and research study and through the exchange of experiences and organizing events, conferences and regulations of the universities in coordination with the Council of universities.

Cairo University

Ain Shams University

Mansoura University

Tanta University

Assiut University

Fayoum University

Banha University

Zagazig University

Suez Canal University

Minya University

Damanhur University

Port Said University

Sohag University

Beni Suef University

Helwan University

South Valley University

Kafr El-Sheikh University

Menoufia University

Damietta University

Pharos University